WSC Logo
AIS Logo CEC Logo DEC Logo

Supporting schools and students in Western NSW Region

2016 Work Placement Calendar

Select your school to view your work placement dates for each course.

Bathurst Schools Bourke Schools Broken Hill Schools Dubbo Schools
All Saints' College
•Carenne School
Denison College Bathurst High Campus
Denison College Kelso High Campus
La Salle Academy
Lithgow High School
MacKillop College
Oberon High School
Portland Central School
St Joseph's Catholic School Oberon
St Stanislaus College
•The Scots School
Bourke High School
Brewarrina Central School
Cobar High School
Goodooga Central School
Lightning Ridge Central School
Nyngan High School
Walgett Community College High School
Broken Hill High School
Coomealla High School
Ivanhoe Central School
Menindee Central School
Wilcannia Central School
Willyama High School
Dubbo Christian School
Dubbo College Delroy Campus
Dubbo College Senior Campus
Dubbo College South Campus
Dubbo School of Distance Education
Macquarie Anglican Grammar School
Mian School
Narromine High School
St Johns College Dubbo
St Mary's Catholic School Wellington
Tullibigeal Central School
Warren Central School
Wellington High School
Western Access Program Schools
Lachlan Schools Orange Schools Warrumbungle Schools TAFE Campuses
Canowindra High School
Condobolin High School
•Condobolin MET School
Cowra High School
Forbes High School
Holman Place School
Parkes High School
Quandialla Central School
Red Bend Catholic College
St Raphaels Catholic School Cowra
The Henry Lawson High School
•Anson Street School
Blayney High School
James Sheahan Catholic High School
Kinross Wolaroi School
Molong Central School
Orange High School
Orange Christian School
The Canobolas Rural Technology High School
Baradine Central School
Binnaway Central School
Coolah Central School
Coonabarabran High School
Coonamble High School
Dunedoo Central School
Gilgandra High School
Gulargambone Central School
Gulgong High School
Kandos High School
Mendooran Central School
Mudgee High School
St Matthews Catholic School Mudgee
TAFE NSW New England Institute
Coonabarabran Campus
Lightning Ridge Campus
•Tamworth Campus
TAFE NSW Western Institute
Bathurst Campus
Broken Hill Campus
Cobar Campus
•Condobolin Campus
Coonamble Campus
Cowra Campus
Dubbo Campus
Forbes Campus
Grenfell Campus
Lightning Ridge Campus
Lithgow Campus
Menindee Campus
Mudgee Campus
Orange Campus
Parkes Campus
Walgett Campus
Warren Campus
Wellington Campus
© 2016 Western Student Connections. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Net Maintain. Updated February 2016