Shaping young careers
 
Western Student Connections Work Placement Coordinators
DUBBO DUBBO DUBBO BATHURST BROKEN HILL COOMEALLA
HEAD OFFICE ADDRESS
2/12 Blueridge Drive
PO Box 4939
DUBBO NSW 2830
PHONE: 02 6885 6144
FAX: 02 6885 6199
EMAIL: reception@wsc.edu.au

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER:
Ana Pateman
PHONE: 02 6885 6144
MOBILE: 0427 660 733
EMAIL: ana.pateman@wsc.edu.au

MANAGER:
Suzie Foran
PHONE: 02 6885 6144
MOBILE: 0418 674 894
EMAIL: suzie.foran@wsc.edu.au

FINANCE OFFICER:
Margaret Bonnington
PHONE: 02 6885 6144
MOBILE: 0417 024 486
EMAIL: margaret.bonnington@wsc.edu.au

ADMINISTRATION:
Robyn Hattingh
PHONE: 02 6885 6144
EMAIL: robyn.hattingh@wsc.edu.au

ADMINISTRATION TRAINEE

Sarah Howarth
PHONE: 02 6885 6144
EMAIL: sarah.howarth@wsc.edu.au

WORK PLACEMENT COORDINATOR
Hollie Bonham
PHONE: 02 6885 6144
MOBILE: 0407 245 141
EMAIL: hollie.bonham@wsc.edu.au

SCHOOLS
• Bourke High School
• Brewarrina Central School
• Condobolin High School
• Coonamble High School
• Gilgandra High School
• Goodooga Central School
• Gulargambone Central School
• Gulgong High School
• Kandos High School
• La Salle Academy Lithgow
• Lightning Ridge Central School
• Lithgow High School
• Mendooran Central School
• Mudgee High School
• Nyngan High School
• St Matthews Catholic School Mudgee
• Walgett Community College High School
• Warren Central School
• Wellington High School
• TAFE NSW WEST - Condobolin, Kandos, Lithgow, Mudgee, Nyngan, Walgett

WORK PLACEMENT COORDINATOR
Kylie Ryan
PHONE: 02 6885 6144
MOBILE: 0447 536 672
EMAIL: kylie.ryan@wsc.edu.au

SCHOOLS
• Baradine Central School
• Binnaway Central School
• Coolah Central School
• Coonabarabran High School
• Dubbo Christian School
• Dubbo School of Distance Education
• Dunedoo Central School
• Forbes High School
• Narromine High School
• Parkes High School
• Peak Hill Central School
• Red Bend Catholic College Forbes
• Tottenham Central School
• Trangie Central School
• Trundle Central School
• Tullamore Central School
• Yeoval Central School
•TAFE NSW WEST - Dubbo, Forbes, Parkes
• TAFE NSW NORTH WEST - Coonabarabran<

WORK PLACEMENT COORDINATOR
Suzie Foran
PHONE: 02 6885 6144
EMAIL: suzie.foran@wsc.edu.au

SCHOOLS
• Dubbo College Senior Campus
• St Johns College Dubbo
BATHURST OFFICE
PHONE: 02 6332 3656
FAX: 02 6332 3656

WORK PLACEMENT COORDINATOR:
Kris Rybak
PHONE: 02 6332 4733
MOBILE: 0427 955 759
EMAIL: kris.rybak@wsc.edu.au
SCHOOLS
• Anson Street School
• Blayney High School
• Canowindra High School
• Cowra High School
• James Sheahan Catholic High School
• Kinross Wolaroi School
• Molong Central School
• Orange High School
• Orange Christian School
• St Stanislaus College Bathurst
• St. Raphael's Catholic School Cowra
• The Canobolas Rural Technology High School
• The Henry Lawson High School
•TAFE NSW WEST - Cowra, Orange

WORK PLACEMENT COORDINATOR:
Sarah McDonald
PHONE: 02 6332 3656
MOBILE: 0428 075 496
EMAIL: sarah.mcdonaldwsc.edu.au
SCHOOLS
•Carenne School
•Denison College Bathurst High Campus
•Denison College Kelso High Campus
•Mackillop College Bathurst
•Oberon High School
•Portland Central School
•Scots All Saints College Bathurst
•Skillset College Bathurst
•TAFE NSW WEST - Bathurst

BROKEN HILL CONTACTS
c/- NSW DET Broken Hill Schools Office
1a Wentworth Street
Broken Hill NSW 2880

WORK PLACEMENT COORDINATOR:
Helen Sims
PHONE: 08 8082 5725
MOBILE: 0458 204 838
EMAIL: helen.sims@wsc.edu.au
SCHOOLS
• Broken Hill High School
• Cobar High School
• Ivanhoe Central School
• Menindee Central School
• Wilcannia Central School
• Willyama High School
• TAFE NSW WREST - Broken Hill

COOMEALLA CONTACTS
c/- Coomealla High School
Dareton NSW

WORK PLACEMENT COORDINATOR:
Sandra Cottrell
MOBILE: 0417319198
EMAIL: sandra.cottrell@wsc.edu.au
SCHOOLS
•Coomealla High School
• Sunraysia TAFE Mildura

 
 
© 2020 Western Student Connections. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Net Maintain. Updated April 2020